Home hollywood female singers

Whitney Houston Biography

whitney houston


Whitney Elizabeth Houston was born on 9th August 1963. She is also known as Whitney Houston. She is one of the most popular personality who was belonged from the showbiz, she is one of the multi- talented lady who proved her-self in different faculty of art. Whitney Houston is not just a famous singer along with a good singer, she is also famous as a good actress, producer and model.

Whitney Houston Height : 1.73m


Whitney Houston was an American lady. Who known as a singer, actress, model and producer. She was born on August 9th, 1963 in Newark, New Jersey. Her father name is John Russell Houston was worked for Army and her mother Cissy Houston was also a entertainer. Michael is her elder brother who is also a singer and his half elder brother Grey Garland is a basketball player. Whitney houston daughter Bobbi Kristina Brown.

Singing Career and Albums Name:

She was learning to play piano from the early age, she also wanted to became the singer. After a big struggle she launched her first music album in 1985. And Houston launched another new album which was released in 1987. After 3 years her new album “I’m Your Baby Tonight” was released in 1990 while next year she released her another new album which named is “welcome home heroes with whitney Houston”. After the succeed of music albums she continued her work and In 1992 Houston introduced another new album which is known as “The Bodyguard”. Then she took break for 3 years. After 3 years, In 1995 she launched her new album which was   known as “Waiting for Exhale”, In the next year she also introduced her new album which named was “the preacher’s wife”. Then Houston launched her new music album in 1998 which named was “My love is your love”. Approximately more than 20 albums was released of Whitney Houston.

Acting Career and Movies Name:

As a actress she appeared in 8 movies, she started her acting career in 1992 from the movie “The Bodyguard” in this movie she played the role of Rachel Marron. Due to her superb performance she was nominated for the MTV movie award for the Best female performance. Her second movie was released in 1995 which named was “waiting to Exhale” and “the preacher’s wife” was released in 1996. In this movie she was played the role of Julia biggs. Then she appeared in “Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella” which was released in 1997. Then Houston was took a long break, In 2004 she appeared in the movie which named was “Nora’s hair saloon”. In 2007 she appeared in “the last days of left eye”, in 2012 she was appeared in “Sparkle” and finally Houston was appeared last time in “Crazy sexy cool”.

Whitney Houston Songs Lyrics
  • Hold Me
  • A Song for You
  • Love Will Save The Day
  • Salute
  • My Name Is Not Susan
  • Where You Are
  • Call You Tonight
  • All The Man I Need
  • Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  • Saving All My Love
  • Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  • I Know Him So Well
  • You'll Never Stand Alone
  • Take Good Care Of My Heart
  • Heartbreak hotel
  • Queen Of The Night
  • I Have Nothing Lyrics
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I Look To You Lyrics
  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  • Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  • Greatest Love Of Al
  • How Will I Know
  • Run To You
  • One Moment In Time
  • The Star Spangled Banner
  • Oh Yes
  • Nothin' But Love
  • You're Still My Man
  • I Wanna Dance with Somebody
  • There Is Music In You

Whitney Houston was died in 11 February 2012 due the heart decease. According to the report of official corners showed that, due to heart decease she was accidently fall down of her bathtub.

Keywords : death date, whitney houston best songs, album, singer, biography of whitney houston, biografia, biodata, whitney houston history.