Home hollywood female singers

Taylor Swift Biography

Taylor Swift

Taylor Alison swift  was known as Taylor swift, she one of the most popular femal singer and and song writer of united state, Taylor swift  is one of the most talented lady, she started her career as a songwriter when she was just 14 year old. She is also one of the youngest song writer of united state.she also one of the beautiful lady and also having attractive and magical voice, due to her magical voice she live in the heart of many peoples, a lot’s fan of Taylor swift are there who want to died for Taylor swift.
Taylor swift was born on 13 December 1983 in Wyomissing Pennsylvania. Her father name is Scott Kingsley swift was a financial adviser and her mother name is Andrea, Taylor swift has a younger brother which name is Austin. From the early age she took interest in theater and music.

Taylor Swift Height


Taylor Swift Albums:

Taylor swift  released her first album in the year 2006 which is known as “Taylor swift” it was one the best album of her career, she received the popularity from the first attempt and also increased her fan’s, second album of Taylor swift musical career was released in 2008 which named is “Fearless”, in the year 2010 her next album was launched which name is “Speak Now” and her another album was released in 2012 which name is “Red” and then next one released in 2014 which is known as “1989”


Taylor swift also appeared in different movies, she appeared in first time from the movie “Jonas Brother: 3D Concert Expirence which was released in 2009, I the same year she also appeared in another film which name is “Hannah Montana: The Movie”. In the year 2010 she appeared in “Valentine’s Day”. Then Taylor swift was appeared in another film which name is “The Lorax” in this movie she played the role of Audrey, this movie was released in 2012. And in the year 2014 she was appeared in “The Giver” in this movie Taylor swift was played the role of Rosemary.


Taylor swift also appeared in television show, her first appearance in television show in 2009 when she was appeared in CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, then she appeared in Saturday night Live show and In 2013 she was appeared in New Girl.

Taylor Swift Songs List
  • Stay Beautiful lyrics
  • State of Grace
  • Sparks Fly lyrics
  • Should've Said No
  • Shake It Off lyrics
  • Sad Beautiful Tragic
  • Picture To Burn
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Our Song lyrics
  • New Romantics lyrics
  • Never Grow Up lyrics
  • mary's song oh my my my
  • Last Kiss lyrics
  • I Almost Do lyrics
  • How You Get The Girl
  • Holy Ground
  • Hey Stephen
  • Forever & Always
  • Everything Has Changed
  • Better Than Revenge
  • Cold As You lyrics
  • Blank Space
  • Bad Blood
  • Back To December
  • All You Had To Do Was Stay
  • Stay Stay Stay
  • You're Not Sorry
  • You Belong With Me
  • You Are In Love
  • Wonderland
  • Wildest Dreams
  • White Horse
  • Welcome to New York
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back
  • Together
  • Treacherous
  • Today Was a Fairytale
  • Tim McGraw
  • Tied Together With A Smile
  • This Love lyrics
  • The Way I Loved You
  • The Story of Us
  • The Outside
  • The Moment I Knew
  • The Lucky One
  • The Last Time lyrics
  • The Best Day
  • Tell Me Why lyrics
  • Teardrops on My Guitar
  • Sweeter Than Fiction
  • Superman
Keywords : autobiography of taylor swift, birthdate, greatest songs, hits full album, taylor swift history of her life.